Aufschnaiter

Innenarchitekten

raumforschung_2
Andreas

Andreas Aufschnaiter
Diplom-Wohnberater / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: andreas@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 222

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0001_DSC_9502

Ing. Stefanie Plangger
Diplom-Wohnberaterin / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: s.plangger@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 232

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0008_DSC_9215

Norbert Wieser
Diplom-Wohnberater / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: n.wieser@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 216

Carina_Ret_web

Ing. Carina Kohlmaier
Diplom-Wohnberaterin / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: c.kohlmaier@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 228

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0004_DSC_9388

Emmerich Dürregger
Diplom-Wohnberater / Innenarchitektur
Tischlermeister

E-Mail: e.duerregger@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 234

Anna-Maria 2

Anna-Maria Weißbacher
Wohnberaterin / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: a.weissbacher@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 239

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0005_DSC_9320

Johann Friedl
Diplom-Wohnberater / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: j.friedl@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 225

simone_ret_web

Simone Asslinger
Wohnberaterin / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: s.asslinger@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 237

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0009_DSC_9184

Horst Aron
Diplom-Wohnberater / Innenarchitektur

E-Mail: h.aron@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 214

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0002_DSC_9471

Gerhard Wallner
Werkstattleiter / Wohnberater

E-Mail: g.wallner@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 320