Aufschnaiter

Administration

AF_00099 1
Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0003_DSC_9106

Katharina Steger
Empfang/Sekretariat

E-Mail: k.steger@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409

Caro Rabl

Caroline Rabl
Empfang/Sekretariat

E-Mail: c.rabl@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 520

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0001_DSC_9552

Christine Resch
Sekretariat

E-Mail: c.resch@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 546

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0003_DSC_9106

Elke Endstrasser
Sekretariat

E-Mail: e.endstrasser@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 546

Dagmar Trausnitz

Dagmar Trausnitz
Sekretariat

E-Mail: d.trausnitz@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 530

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0000_DSC_9542

Mirijana Andric
Raumpflege

Astrid Zwischenbrugger

Astrid Zwischenbrugger
Raumpflege

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0000_DSC_9418

Christian Koller
Lagerist/Montageleitung

E-Mail: c.koller@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 527

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-07 um 15_0000_DSC_9556

Birgit Hechenberger
Sekretariat/Lager

E-Mail: b.hechenberger@aufschnaiter.com
Telefon: 05352 62409 - 528